Aurora:

303-477-0288

Sterling:

970-522-7636

Ft. Morgan:

970-467-0714

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

  • positive review A hearty thank you to Elements Roofing. Isaac and his crews were absolutely amazing and did such a wonderful job from start to finish on our roofing projects. The men and women who worked on site were hard-working, conscientious, and extremely courteous. I found Isaac to be a person of his word and easy to work with.

    Thank you again for your hard work.

    Lowell Ferrel Avatar
    Lowell Ferrel
    11/21/2020
  • good work that has held up at a reasonable price

    Thomas McCroskey Avatar
    Thomas McCroskey
    8/04/2020
  • Isaac and his team were very professional and kept a neat job site while completing the work on time and on budget. Don't hesitate to hire Elements Roofing. Really enjoyed working with Isaac. It's nice to know that quality and workmanship (as well as customer service) are still important to contractors. I also love that he is a local.

    Cody Polar Avatar
    Cody Polar
    8/04/2020
  • Elements Roofing did a GREAT job. They were friendly, fast, & efficient. HIGHLY recommend them & I would definitely hire them again! Thanks for an awesome job!

    Jodie Downen Avatar
    Jodie Downen
    3/04/2020
  • Would recommend to anyone. They installed our roof two years ago, and with the recent lemon sized hail we have been hounded by other roofing companies that are coming in from the cities. I called Elements, they came by the same day! Not only did they confirm that the roof they put on (impact rated shingles) is still in great shape, but that another company had caused intentional damage. They fixed this and two small cosmetics for the sake of business. They have been up front with us from the start, and were respectful to out home.

    Elizabeth Forbes Avatar
    Elizabeth Forbes
    3/04/2020
  • Issac and his crew are awesome! He came to Greeley and took care of my roof asap! Highly recommend him and his services!

    MJ 27 Avatar
    MJ 27
    3/04/2020
  • Great to work with, fast work, constant communication about what was going on the entire project. Honesty and real people. I recommended them to my own mother. Don’t use the vultures that come around after a storm, use Elements roofing!

    Jason Bostron Avatar
    Jason Bostron
    3/04/2020
  • Elements roofing did an awesome job on our roof. If I could give ten stars I would. They cleaned up very well. Even in the back yard. Worked around our dogs. I was even able to upgrade to class 4 shingles. Happy customer.

    Tomas Monge Avatar
    Tomas Monge
    3/04/2020
  • positive review Elements Roofing did a GREAT job! They were friendly, fast, & efficient. I would definitely hire them again & I HIGHLY recommend them. Thanks again for a wonderful job!!

    Jodie Downen Avatar
    Jodie Downen
    10/17/2019
  • positive review These days you get what you pay for. This company is proven, reliable and dedicated to helping people get their roofs squared away.

    Richard Hogan Avatar
    Richard Hogan
    7/02/2019

Please Leave Us a Review

Contact Us

Elements Roofing

Sterling

123 Broadway Street, Sterling Colorado 80751

Aurora

2292 South Memphis Street, Aurora Colorado 80013

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Elements Roofing
Average rating:  
 0 reviews